New President and Management Committee Elected on 11 September

The Annual General Meeting on Monday 11 September was attended by 79 members from a total membership of 862. The Meeting elected 8 members to be the management committee for 2017 – 2018. The member elected as President is Mrs Christine Kilcran. The two vice presidents elected are Peter Bailey and Harry Stanley. The committee members elected are (from left to right) Diane Irvin, Robina Beard OAM, Phillip Rippon, President Christine Kilcran, Peter Bailey, Cheryl Rennie, and Harry Stanley. Mr Malcolm Sullivan was also elected (not pictured).

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *